The Toilet Flushers!

Last week for reading we had to create a book cover using a google drawing template. We created the front and back covers. The book cover needed to be something that I would want to read, and would pick off the shelf at either a library or the shops.
We also did some learning about what makes a good fit book for all of us in my reading group. We then create group ground rules to follow while we work in our reading group.
Below is a screenshot of my book cover, and you can also click here to see it.
I really liked this activity because we could make our own books and get really creative of the books we like.
Would you read pick this book off the shelf?

One thought on “The Toilet Flushers!

  1. Kia ora Brooklyn, this is a funny book cover I am sure you will have heaps of picking this off the shelf.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *